

POLL VOTES RECEIVED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF

Everyman Media Group PLC

Held on 19 June 2025 AT 9:30 AM.

All Resolutions put to the 2025 Annual General Meeting were passed. Resolutions 1 to 14 were passed as ordinary resolutions and resolutions 15 and 16 were passed as special resolutions.

Set out below are the votes cast on a poll at the Meeting (which included proxy votes received). The full text of the resolutions is set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting.

POLL RESULTS

To receive the Annual Report and Accounts of the Company for the period ended 2 January 2025 together with the Directors' reports and auditor's report on those accounts.

			Votes	
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59,977,124	99.99	7,136	0.01	112

To accept the Directors' Remuneration Report for the period ended 2 January 2025 as set out on pages 27 to 29 of the Company's Annual Report and Accounts for the period ended 2 January 2025.

	Votes			Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
52,777,906	87.99	7,203,583	12.01	2,883

To accept the Directors' Remuneration Policy as set out on page 28 of the Company's Annual Report and Accounts for the period ended 2 January 2025 to take effect immediately following the AGM.

		Votes		Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
49,002,220	81.70	10,979,269	18.30	2,883

4 To reappoint Mr Alex Scrimgeour as a director of the Company.

Votes for	%	Votes against	%	Votes withheld
59,975,057	99.98	9,203	0.02	112

5 To reappoint Mr Adam Kaye as a director of the Company.

	Votes for	%	Votes against	%	Votes withheld
_	59,915,057	99.88	69,203	0.12	112

6 To reappoint Mr Charles Dorfman as a director of the Company.

		Votes		Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
52,780,677	87.99	7,203,583	12.01	112

7 To reappoint Mr Philip Jacobson as a director of the Company.

			Votes		Votes
	Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
_	59.975.057	99.98	9.203	0.02	112



8 To reappoint Mr Michael Rosehill as a director of the Company.

	Votes			Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
52,780,677	87.99	7,203,583	12.01	112

9 To reappoint Mr William Worsdell as a director of the Company.

		Votes		Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59,975,057	99.98	9,203	0.02	112

10 To reappoint Mrs Maggie Todd as a director of the Company.

		Votes		Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59,974,932	99.98	9,328	0.02	112

11 To reappoint the Baroness McGregor-Smith as a director of the Company.

		Votes		Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59,957,424	99.96	26,836	0.04	112

12. To re-appoint BDO LLP as auditor of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next general meeting at which accounts are laid before the Company.

	Votes			Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59,914,473	99.88	69,119	0.12	780

13. To authorise the Directors to determine the fees payable to the auditor.

		Votes		Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59.975.125	99.98	9.119	0.02	128

14. That, in accordance with section 551 of Companies Act 2006, the Directors be generally and unconditionally authorised to allot Equity Securities as set out in the Notice.

	Votes			Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59,972,059	99.98	12,201	0.02	112

15. That, subject to resolution 14, the Directors be authorised to allot Equity Securities for cash as if section 561 of the Companies Act 2006 did not apply as set out in the Notice.

		Votes		Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59,912,043	99.88	72,201	0.12	128

16. That, subject to resolution 14 and in addition to resolution 15, the Directors be authorised to allot Equity Securities as if section 561 of the Companies Act 2006 did not apply as set out in the Notice.

		Votes		Votes
Votes for	%	against	%	withheld
59,912,127	99.88	72,117	0.12	128

As at 19 June 2025, there were 91,180,760 ordinary shares in issue. Shareholders are entitled to one vote per share. Votes withheld are not votes in law and so have not been included in the calculation of the proportion of votes for and against a resolution.